The beginning of the end for Breaking Bad

The final season of AMC’s Breaking Bad begins tonight.

It will be a bittersweet eight weeks for fans of Walter White. I personally think the show ranks up there with The Wire and The Sopranos as one of the best television shows of all time.

The series could end in a number of ways. Will Walt get caught? Or will he be killed?

Rather than bore you with my theories on how it all ends (the only thing I’ll say is that if Frankie Muniz doesn’t make a guest appearance I’ll be disappointed) I’ll give you a bit of a watching game instead.

My friend Mike and I decided to set an over-under on the number of times Jesse will say “bitch” in the final eight episodes. He set it at 4.5, and I took the over while he took the under.

Let me know what you guys think, and how many will we get tonight?

Leave a Reply

